LIF Committee Members

LIF Logo multi-color CMYK vector-print v5

Meet Our Committee Members

Our committee members are a diverse group of men and women who are committed to guiding the LIF to achieve the  purpose, vision and mission of giving back to our community.


Phil Kendro

Co-Founders & Committee Members:

R.J. Kelly
Gina Manis-Anderson


Stephanie Daoust
Nicole Franco
Veronica Fritzler
Timi Gleason
Bobby Mitchell
Andrew Peach
Richard Pentella
Derek Sage
Mariette Fourmeaux du Sartel
Kem Taylor